By using this service you agree to be bound by these Terms. We reserve the right to modify or replace these Terms at any time.
Each one of your servers will be billed automatically every month to the credit card associated with your account. You may cancel at any time, and you can retain access to your server until the end of your current billing period if you request this from support. After that, your server will be deleted. We use Stripe for secure payment processing. Your credit card info goes directly to them, and we only see the last four digits and the brand for identification purposes.
New customers are entitled to a full refund during their first 7 days. Refunds are not guaranteed for accounts violating these Terms.
This service is provided “as is” without any warranty. Service may be interrupted at any time.
Your service may be stopped if you are found to be using it for unlawful or unintended activities.